Runnergirl Training: July 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

How Many Calories Are In Fast Food?

Dining out & need to know how to select the most healthy options? Use this great guide!

Will I Be Last?

If you are running a race, will you be last? Check the odds of that occurring!



Monday, July 20, 2009

Dynamic Leg Warm Up

Use this routine to prepare for lower body exercise.



Sunday, July 19, 2009

Truth About Toning Shoes

Can the toning shoes really assist in weight loss as they claim? Check out this research study.

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Easy Ways to Cut 100 Calories

Trying to lose weight? Try these quick & easy ways to cut 100 calories!

Does Metabolism Slow Down With Age?

Does your body's metabolism slow down with age? This article sheds light on the topic.

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

A Salty Habit

How much salt should you eat a day? What benefits does salt offer your body? Find out here!

Monday, July 13, 2009

5 Abs Exercises

Bored with your abs routine? Here are a few fresh ideas!

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Pesticides - What's On My Food

Pesticides on our food? What exactly is on food & what do the chemicals do to your body? Read here & the list is on the right side of the page.

The 18 Minute Workout

Here is a great total body workout for when time is running short! Get it here!

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Got Energy?

Check out these 10 ways to boost your energy!

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Fresh Summer Fruit

Need a few tasty ideas to spruce up your snacks? Try this article for inspiration to use fruit in your recipes!

Monday, July 6, 2009

Yoga Workout

Need a low key workout to stretch out those exhausted muscles? Try this one to feel re-energized!



Thursday, July 2, 2009

Race Calculator

Ever wish that you had a running coach to help determine your projected race finish time? Here you go!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...